Skip to content

Home > ReLab Distributors Worldwide

ReLab Distributors Worldwide

Company Territory Contact Information


Europe

DC Bars

Russian Federation,
Republic of Belarus,
Republic of Moldova,
Republic of Kazakhstan,
Republic of Turkmenistan

Contact: Nick Gribakin
Tkatskay 19.,
Moscow, 105318, Russia
Phone: +7 495 942-660 ext 4052
Email: nick.gribakin@dcbars.ru

Saturn Electric

Serbia,
Montenegro,
Bosnia and Herzegovinia,
Croatia,
Macedonia,
Slovenia

Contact: Marko Gostovic
Inženjera Kapusa 6
11000 Belgrade, Serbia
Phone: +381 11 715-00-73
Fax: +381 11 210-98-97
GSM: +381 69 14 20 322
Email: marko.gostovic@saturnelectric-sr.com

Marcom Srl

Italy

Contact: Luca Marani
Marcom Srl
Via Mezzacampagna 52 (int 29) 37135 Verona
Phone: +39 045 820 4747
Email: marani@marcomweb.it



South America

Potencia y Tecnologias Incorporadas LTDA

Colombia

Contact: Miguel Fuertes
Av. Guadalupe #2-50
Cali, Colombia
Phone: +57 (2) 336-6461 x 504
Mobile: +57 (314) 890-1614
e-mail: miguelfuertes@pti-sa.com.co

Salba Industrial Ltda.

Chile

Contact: Gabriel Caceres Villa
Formentere 333 Quilicura
Santiago, Chile
Phone: +56 (2) 2948 2043
Mobile: +56 (9) 7528 1652
e-mail: gcaceres@gruposalba.cl



Asia

NYR Limited Partnership

Thailand,
Laos

Contact: Kosol Vigayatipat
159/21 Charansanitwong
Bangbumru, Bangplad
Bangkok 10800 Thailand
Phone : +66-2886-6360
Fax : +66-2435-1708
Email: kosol@nyr.co.th

KoreaData Corporation, Inc.

Republic of South Korea

Contact: Ki Chul Lee
60-18 Gasan-dong, OF
Hanshin IT Tower 2nd 303-1 (R)
Seoul, 153-801
The Republic of South Korea
Phone: +82 2 2025 3883
Email: kclee@kdatacorp.com

MPT Company

Vietnam

Contact: Mai Thanh Tung
No. 22 Kim dong str.,
Hoang Mai dist.
Hanoi, Vietnam
Phone: +84-4-3664-0858
Fax:+84-4-3664-5771
Mobile: +84-91 325 3526
Email: tungmpt@gmail.com

PT JALAMAS BERKATAMA

Indonesia

Contact: Yusfi Trianto
Jl.Cideng Timur 70
Jakarta 10160, Indonesia
Phone: +6221-3506470
Fax: +6221-3506480
Email: yusfi@jalamas.com



Africa & Middle East

JASO Limitted

The Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

Eastern Cement Tower, Office #402
Khobar-Dammam Highway
Khobar, Saudi Arabia
Fax: +966-13-8871014
Email: sales@jaso.com.sa
 
Sales: Imran Ali 
Phone:+966-13-8871013 x106
Email: s.imran@jaso.com.sa
 
Technical Support: Tarig Eisa
Phone:+966-13-8871023 x107
Email: tarig@jaso.com.sa


North America

EDI

Rhode Island, Conneticut, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Vermont, Maine

Contact: Gregory Diercks
50 Surrey Drive
Plymouth, MA 02360
Phone: +1 (508) 747-1455
e-mail:greg@edi-electricsales.com



Australia

ReLab Software

Australia and New Zealand

Contact: Vladimir Deryugin

Phone:+1 (925) 408-8595

e-mail: sales@relabsoft.com